1. Love, Love, Love
  2. Love is the Golden Rule (featuring Danny Murray and Voices of Lee)
  3. Let the Ordinary Make You Happy
  4. Grace Became Amazing
  5. Set Your House In Order (featuring Oak Ridge Boys)
  6. Live Forgiven
  7. Time To Pray
  8. Remember For Me
  9. Just Believe
  10. His Strength Is Perfect (featuring Danny Murray and Voices of Lee)
  11. Love Crusade
  12. People Get Ready (featuring Cana’s Voice)
  13. Invitation (Won’t You Come)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LOVE LOVE LOVE”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment